Thu, Apr 25, 2013 - Page 7 News List

French MPs vote for same-sex marriages


If Hollande signs the law, France will join eight other European countries — the Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Norway, Sweden, Portugal, Iceland and Denmark — in legalizing same-sex marriages.

This story has been viewed 1605 times.
TOP top