Left to right, Chinese Nationalist Party (KMT) Legislator Yen Kuan-heng, Democratic Progressive Party Legislator Chen Ou-po and KMT caucus whip William Tseng exit the Legislative Yuan in Taipei yesterday after having registered for the upcoming session.Sep 03, 2019


Photo: Liao Chen-huei, Taipei Times

This photo has been viewed 154 times.

TOP top

Comments will be moderated. Remarks containing abusive and obscene language, personal attacks of any kind or promotion will be removed and the user banned.