Chinese Nationalist Party (KMT) Pingtung County branch director Liao Wan-ju, front row fourth right, holds hands with seven of the eight KMT county councilors who were convicted of graft and receiving bribes — from left, Kui Hsiao-hui, Chen Chao-chung, Pan Cheng-chih, Yen Chin-cheng, Liao, Wang Chih-feng, Chen Mei-chiung and Lee Chi-hsiang — during a news conference in the county yesterday. Oct 27, 2018


Photo: CNA

This photo has been viewed 254 times.

TOP top

Comments will be moderated. Remarks containing abusive and obscene language, personal attacks of any kind or promotion will be removed and the user banned.