From left, New Power Party lawmakers Hsu Yung-ming, Kawlo Iyun Pacidal, Huang Kuo-chang and Freddy Lim yesterday hold a news conference at the Legislative Yuan in Taipei.Oct 17, 2018


Photo: Peter Lo, Taipei Times

This photo has been viewed 278 times.

TOP top

Comments will be moderated. Remarks containing abusive and obscene language, personal attacks of any kind or promotion will be removed and the user banned.