From left, New Power Party legislators Hsu Yung-ming, Kawlo Iyun Pacidal and Huang Kuo-chang at their legislative caucus office in Taipei yesterday announce the party’s priority bills and amendments for the coming legislative session.Sep 05, 2018


Photo: CNA

This photo has been viewed 295 times.

TOP top

Comments will be moderated. Remarks containing abusive and obscene language, personal attacks of any kind or promotion will be removed and the user banned.