Front left to right, former Democratic Progressive Party (DPP) chairperson Tsai Ing-wen, former premier Yu Shyi-kun, DPP Chairman Su Tseng-chang, former premier Frank Hsieh and Taiwan Solidarity Union Chairman Huang Kun-huei take part a sit-in outside the Executive Yuan in Taipei early yesterday morning.Mar 25, 2014


Photo: Lo Pei-der, Taipei Times

This photo has been viewed 1405 times.

TOP top

Comments will be moderated. Remarks containing abusive and obscene language, personal attacks of any kind or promotion will be removed and the user banned.