From left to right, newly appointed Minister of Science and Technology Simon Chang, President Ma Ying-jeou, Vice Premier Mao Chi-kuo and former National Science Council minister Cyrus Chu applaud at the ministry’s inauguration ceremony yesterday in Taipei.Mar 04, 2014


Photo: Wang Yi-sung, Taipei Times

This photo has been viewed 372 times.

TOP top

Comments will be moderated. Remarks containing abusive and obscene language, personal attacks of any kind or promotion will be removed and the user banned.