The Chinese Communist Party’s new Politburo Standing Committee meet the press at the Great Hall of the People in Beijing on Sunday. From left to right are: Zhang Gaoli, Liu Yunshan, Zhang Dejiang, Xi Jinping, Li Keqiang, Yu Zhengsheng and Wang Qishan.Dec 19, 2012


Photo: AFP

This photo has been viewed 477 times.

TOP top

Comments will be moderated. Remarks containing abusive and obscene language, personal attacks of any kind or promotion will be removed and the user banned.