The candidates for the Democratic Progressive Party’s (DPP) chairmanship election, from left to right, DPP secretary-general Su Jia-chyuan (standing in for former premier Su Tseng-chang), former Tainan county commissioner Su Huan-chih, DPP legislator Chai Trong-rong, former vice premier Wu Rong-i, and former DPP chairperson Hsu Hsin-liang, indicate the number they drew for the contest yesterday in Taipei.Apr 20, 2012


Photo: George Tsorng, Taipei Times

This photo has been viewed 449 times.

TOP top